Skip to content

Fill in the blank friday!

September 14, 2012

Check out the little things we do to join in and link up!

1. Right now the weather where I live is so lovely it is cool, crisp and just the right temperature. Fall is fast approaching.
2. The best piece of advice I’ve been given is The only thing you can change is yourself.
3. My most favorite person in all the world is my fella, he’s smart, charming, intelligent and an inventor. Got to love that man.
4. If I were to have a “mission statement” for my life, it would be Do one thing every day that scares you. Life is a risk you have to take a chance.
5. My most favorite item in my closet is an argyle sweater that i bought last year. Love love love it! It even has elbow pads!

6. The best cure for a bad day is a home made espresso, seriously makes my mornings!
7. Today is friday! payday and the weekend is just around the corner .

happy weekending!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

