Skip to content

10 on Tuesday

September 18, 2012

A fun post about 10 random things you can check out more fun random things over here for now here are my


1. I started watching the second season of Being Erica, I really like this show. It reminds me to be honest, open and think about my life and I had the chance to do-over my regrets in life I think I might.

2. On friday last week I went and bought a new super king size duvet and cover. yes it means i broke my no spending money rule but it sure beats having separate blankets with my fella! We recently bought a king size bed and have been making due with queen size blankets.

3. I am so beyond excited about the fall season tv shows coming back! I am living without cable tv so internet tv it is. My current list of shows are: The Good Wife, Parenthood, Sons of Anarchy, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries and Castle. Oh did I mention I am slightly addicted to tv?

4. This week I am going back to the gym! I swear I am! It is too close to october I need to make some new goals and maybe create some visioning statement.

5. I am so close to taking the scissors and cutting my hair off. I am trying to grow my hair out to donate it, I have super fine thick hair and just want to chop it off. Ugh, two more months then I am cutting it off, something more layered.

6. Have you seen Funny or Die Drunk History? I am slow with popular things on the internet. I don’t surf much. Well i do but I don’t do much other than the usual fb, email, and a few blogs.

7.  I just watched Runaways with Kristen Stewart, Dakota Fanning loved it. I forgot how much i like Joan Jett.

8. The Discovery Channel program called Highway to Hell, is featuring a stretch of the highway, the Coquihalla highway which is close to where i live, it is a pretty crazy road in the winter!

9. My friend just had her own t-shirt made saying “Honey Badger don’t give a shit:” love it. If you don’t know what that is about check it out here:

10. I am happy to say my door is fixed! if you read last weeks 10 on tuesday you’ll see why i am happy about this!

before

after

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

