Skip to content

Project Me

May 18, 2013

Project_Me_Stamp_final

 

I like projects, I like organizing, goal setting and seeing things through. The problem I have is I never focus that dedication, energy or motivation on myself. Sure, sometimes I do it for small bursts of time and then it slowly pittles away until there is nothing but me and a shitty feeling about myself and you know  feeling like a failure. So my friend said, I should think of myself as a project, for some reason I never made this connection and I feel like this is the trick to help me over come some of my own obstacles. So I am going to get moving on making a project me project. Re-imagine myself and work on my issues, my biggest being getting active and healthy.

 

 

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. What a great idea!

  2. Gotta focus on yourself first! You can’t get fat enough to help one other person get in shape and you can’t get broke enough to make one other person rich. Gotta get those results for yourself and then teach others what you’re doing to get those results 🙂 That’s what it’s all about!

Leave a Reply

