Skip to content

Out of the abyss

October 18, 2013

Well I am back, I have crawled out of whatever abyss that was and am alive and kicking  and…. oh and pregnant! No need for any congratulations but if you’re curious about how I am doing, I am doing just fine! I am into my 2nd trimester now and things seem to be going well. That awesome morning sickness was mostly just a great feeling of nausea throughout the day and it seems to have disappeared and I am feeling (dare I say it) almost normal again.  Apparently, according to the books this is the glory stage of the pregnancy, feeling energized again, a little more lovely and a new glow. I can’t say that I am feeling super lovely and glow-y yet but maybe that will change in the coming weeks.

So now that I am getting into this new stage of my life I may be blogging about it more often. While I have been reading a lot of momma type blogs I just want to write something about it all.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

