Skip to content
Tags

Random Thursday Jan 2nd Edition!

January 3, 2014

So there is a lovely random post hosted by three lovely gals. I haven’t participated in one of these for some time so why not today! So here is it….RT74

click here for source

  1. No longer being on a volunteer board! Four years, a lot of responsibilities (mostly self inflicted) and a lot of work. Only on more month and I am outta there…. ahahhaha I can’t wait. Although I will have spare time again which kind of freaks me out.
  2. Having an adorable little baby! I am not one crazy overly excited mom to be like the smug mom song is, but I am looking forward to this new crazy chapter that is about to begin
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbTB3ASkdOo
  3. Reading, reading & more reading! I have some books, blogs and articles that i’d like to dive into.
  4. Going on Maternity Leave! I get a whole 12 months of not working at my job, while I will be very busy with a new baby it will be kind of interesting to see how I handle not working a regular 8-4 job, the last time I was unemployed was 2005 for 3 months.

ok that’s all I got. Join in and link up here: http://mpirical.blogspot.ca/ 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I love reading so much, it is one f my favorite things to do! 🙂 Love all the things you are looking forward to!
    Thanks so much for linking up!

Leave a Reply

